March 9

SS # 103 | TEN YEARS AFTER drummer Ric Lee


This special episode features founding Ten Years After drummer RIC LEE along with Shockwaves Skullsessions regulars Monte Conner and David Tedds as well as newcomer, guitarist Marc Bonilla (Keith Emerson, Ronnie Montrose, Glenn Hughes) discussing the Ten Years After Catalog of the 1970s, from the bands 1967 S/T debut up through 1974’s Positive Vibrations and the four also talk about TYA’s latest deluxe set A Sting In the Tale as well as Ric Lee’s new autobiography . A fantastic discussion and must-listen for fans of classic hard rock and metal!


#bobnalbandian, #skullsessions, #tenyearsafter

You may also like

CMS – COVID-19 Actually Started In September

Aftershocks- No Redeeming Social Value vocalist Dean Miller

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}