Blues rock legend Pat Travers will release THE ART OF TIME TRAVEL on August 19th.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. The Art Of Time Travel
02. Ronnie
03. No Worries At All
04. Over And Over
05. Push Yourself
06. Move On
07. Full Spectrum
08. Breaking Up In Lockdown
09. I Feel Good
10. Natalie


pat travers, the art of time travel

Other No Bullshit News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio