Order ‘Arrows’ Here: https://bit.ly/redfangarrows
Digital Downloads/Streaming: https://orcd.co/redfangarrows
Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel: http://bit.ly/RelapseYouTube

1. Take It Back (00:00)
2. Unreal Estate (02:00)
3. Arrows (07:09)
4. My Disaster (11:02)
5. Two High (12:58)
6. Anodyne (16:51)
7. Interop-Mod (20:27)
8. Fonzi Scheme (21:29)
9. Days Collide (25:43)
10. Rabbits in Hives (31:27)
11. Why (33:03)
12. Dr. Owl (36:11)
13. Funeral Coach (39:45)

Official links:

Red Fang on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedFangBand​
Red Fang on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedFang​
Red Fang on Instagram: https://instagram.com/RedFangBand​
Red Fang on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/redfangpdx
Red Fang on Bandcamp: https://redfang.bandcamp.com/​
Red Fang on Apple Music: http://bit.ly/redfangapplemusic
Red Fang on Spotify: http://bit.ly/redfangspotify


#RedFang #Arrows #RelapseRecords

You may also like

Page 1 of 3152


You may also like

Episode #51- Stone Vengeance

The CMS Discovers The Belgian Metal Shredder Podcast

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!