Digital Downloads/Stream:
Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel:

1. Desert Mech (00:00)
2. Unseen Killer (02:02)
3. Endless (05:42)
4. Wilted Rose (07:45)
5. Lord of Pain (10:53)
6. Eucalyptus (13:04)
7. Varying Rates (16:05)

Official Links:

REALIZE on Instagram:
REALIZE on Bandcamp:

#Realize #IndustrialMetal #RelapseRecords

You may also like

Page 1 of 2912


You may also like

CMS – Interview with Comedian and Anthony Cumia Show Co-Host Dave Landau 2019

CMS | Marilyn Manson and PA Snow Removers Cancelled

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!