NAHAYA is sharing the first single “Deific Mask” in support of the upcoming full length. The track is one of the fastest on the release. It has pummeling drums, a nasty solo, and a hooky chorus.

Listen to the single:
Apple Music:

“Vital Alchemy” is due out May 21, 2021 via Rockshots Records.
Album pre-order:

NAHAYA (ft. members of Oceans of Slumber, Vesperian Sorrow, ex-Kingdom Collapse, Painting The Massacre, Cerebral Desecration) will be unleashing their new album, entitled “Vital Alchemy” via Rockshots Records on May 21, 2021. The Texan band is an amalgamation of American melodic groove thrash, Gothenburg sounds, and Middle Eastern influences. The band was founded in 2013 by Ryan Peters with Semir Ozerkan, who immigrated to the US from Istanbul, Turkey to pursue career opportunities in metal, one being with Oceans of Slumber.

Album Credits:
Music: Nahaya
Produced & Engineered by Clifton Miles and Damian Refuge at Stone Creek Sound in San Antonio, TX
Mixed & Mastered by Clifton Miles
Special FX on “Intro” by Russell Rott
Album Artwork by Cameron Burns


Main Home



You may also like

CMS | Crazy Movies That We’ve Seen

CMS – Neeley And Chris’s Radio Influences

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!