Members of Allegaeon, Kardashev, Cult of Lilith, and Capra continue with: The Malevolent Heart of the Goddess.
https://twitch.tv/metalbladeofficial
Join us every Fridays on Twitch to watch & chat live!
Fridays at 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CET

Our intrepid adventurers:
Riley McShane (Allegaeon) as Xanelor, the half-elf rogue
Mario Infantes (Cult of Lilith) as Osborn Bertin, the halfling cleric
Crow Lotus (Capra) as Shira, the half-orc barbarian
Nico M (Kardashev) as Sitari Myrsol, the dragonborn warlock
Mark Garrett (Kardashev) as Qesh, the dragonborn fighter
Dungeon Master: Gísli Didriksen

FOLLOW THE ARTISTS

ALLEGAEON
Riley McShane

https://www.instagram.com/riley_mcshane

Follow Allegaeon:
https://www.instagram.com/allegaeonofficial

https://www.facebook.com/Allegaeon

CULT OF LILITH
Mario Infantes
https://www.youtube.com/c/MarioInfantesyoutube
https://www.instagram.com/marioinfantescult

Follow Cult of Lilith:

https://www.instagram.com/cultoflilith
https://www.facebook.com/cultoflilithband

CAPRA
Crow Lotus
https://www.instagram.com/crowlotus

Follow Capra:
https://www.facebook.com/Capraband
https://www.instagram.com/capraband

KARDASHEV
Mark Garrett
https://www.instagram.com/kardavox_academy/

Follow Kardashev:

https://www.instagram.com/kardashevband
https://www.facebook.com/Kardashevband
https://kardashevband.com/

DUNGEON MASTER
Gísli Didriksen
https://www.facebook.com/dmdidriksen
https://www.instagram.com/dmdidriksen

#dungeonsanddragons #allegaeon #kardashev


Tags


You may also like

CMS – Being Male Is The Best Gender

CMS – Social Media Ensnares Another Idiot

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!

>