Mercyful Fate “Melissa” available now.
Buy Here:

01. Evil (00:00)
02. Curse of the Pharaohs (04:44)
03. Into the Coven (08:42)
04. At the Sound of the Demon Bell (13:53)
05. Black Funeral (19:16)
06. Satan’s Fall (22:05)
07. Melissa (33:31)


You may also like

CMS – Does Gwyneth’s Vagina Stink?

CMS – Interview with Vessel of Light Guitarist Dan Lorenzo 2018

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!