Mercyful Fate “Don’t Break the Oath” available now.
Buy Here:

01. A Dangerous Meeting (00:00)
02. Nightmare (05:12)
03. Desecration of Souls (11:33)
04. Night of the Unborn (16:30)
05. The Oath (21:32)
06. Gypsy (29:06)
07. Welcome Princess of Hell (32:16)
08. To One Far Away (36:22)
09. Come to the Sabbath (37:56)


You may also like

CMS – Coming To Grips With Mortality

CMS | What Happened To Bon Jovi?

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!