Taken from the classic album ‘Don’t Break the Oath’. Reissued on CD/vinyl for June 5th!

Order below!

–USA: https://www.indiemerch.com/metalbladerecords/search/?q=MercyfulFate-Classics-2020
–EU: https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/metal-blade/artist/?id=1002
–UK: https://eyesoremerch.com/metalblade

Don’t Break the Oath track-listing (CD and LP)⁠
1. A Dangerous Meeting⁠
2. Nightmare⁠
3. Desecration of Souls⁠
4. Night of the Unborn⁠
5. The Oath⁠
6. Gypsy⁠
7. Welcome Princess of Hell⁠
8. To One Far Away⁠
9. Come to the Sabbath⁠


You may also like

CMS – It’s Better To Die Than To Live Without Hope

Adding Rock Stars to Video Games with Loose Cannon

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!