August 6, 2020

LIK – Get To Know The Band

Share this

Tomas and Chris talk about the writing process, band contributions and more!

Dig what you hear? Check out their new single, #Decay; from their upcoming record, #MisanthropicBreed – out Sept. 25th on Metal Blade Records!

Pre-order below!

Lik line-up:
Tomas Åkvik – vocals/guitars
Niklas “Nille” Sandin – guitars
Chris Barkensjö – drums
Joakim “Myre” Antman – bass

Lik online:


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio
  • CMS 24/7/365
  • KRFK Radio
  • Seismic Sounds Radio
  • Philly Rock Radio
  • Hair Metal
  • Metal Devastation Radio
  • CMS Network Talk