Subscribe To Our Channel: | From the album SONGS FOR THE APOCALYPSE. Buy or Stream:

Jason Bieler & The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra “Beyond Hope”
Featuring: Benji Webbe, Bumblefoot, David Ellefson and Ricky Sanders.

Video By: Tim Fox @ Cult Loves You

“Featuring a who’s who roster of guests, the disc is a wonderfully theatrical, multifaceted, and hard-hitting journey that’s sure to stay at the top of Bieler’s musical accomplishments for years to come.” – Metal Injection

“Jason Bieler and The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra’s Songs for the Apocalypse sounds kind of the way I imagine it would if Adam Jones suddenly just could not stop listening to the the ’67 Monterey Pop Festival, and the lyrics are so trippy you’ll think your shoelaces have come untied.” – Metal Sucks

“In an era where traveling is discouraged, Jason Bieler offers a world tour with this multicultural prog bonanza. Just close your eyes and he’ll take you there.” – Loudwire

#JasonBieler #SaigonKick #FrontiersRecords

1. Never Ending Circle
2. Apology
3. Bring Out Your Dead
4. Annalise
5. Stones Will Fly
6. Down In A Hole
7. Anthem For Losers
8. Horror Wobbles The Hippo
9. Beyond Hope
10. Crab Claw Dan
11. Born Of The Sun
12. Baby Driver
13. Alone In The World
14. Very Fine People
15. Fkswyso

All instruments and vocals by Jason Bieler unless listed otherwise below:

Drums: Todd LaTorre
Bass: Kevin Scott
Solos: Andee Blacksugar

Bring Out Your Dead
Drums: Edu Cominato
Bass: David Ellefson
Solo: Devin Townsend

Bass: Kevin Scott

Stones Will Fly, My Only Hope:
Drums: Ricky Sanders
Bass: Pat Badger
Solo and extra guitars: Butch Walker

Down In A Hole:
Drums: Edu Cominato
Bass: Kyle Sanders
Extra Guitars: Stephen Gibb

Anthem For Losers
Drums: Ricky Sanders
Bass, Piano, Guitar Twanging: Clay Cook

Horror Wobbles The Hippo:
Extra guitars solos and soundscapes: Emil Werstler

Beyond Hope
Guest Vocals: Benji Webbe
Drums: Ricky Sanders
Bass: David Ellefson
Solo: Bumblefoot

Born Of The Sun:
Drums: Edu Cominato
Bass: Kyle Sanders
Solo: Clint Lowery

Alone In The World:
Drums: Ricky Sanders
Guest Vocals: Jeff Scott Soto

Shop our U.S. & EU webstores:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock Ain’t Dead
+New Breed
+AOR Forever
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Website –


You may also like

CMS – Ladies Your Usefulness Is Slowly Coming To An End

CMS – Teachers Having Sex On Pornhub

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!