Sweden’s influential and long revered heavy metal giants IN FLAMES reflect on the live experience and touring for the Clayman album. The 20th anniversary edition of Clayman is out now via Nuclear Blast. Listen / Order: https://www.inflames.com/clayman2020. Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: http://nblast.de/NBytb | Subscribe to In Flames: http://nblast.de/subs-inflames-yt

Thanks for your sharing your stories Adam Dutkiewicz (Killswitch Engage), Karl Buechner (Earth Crisis), Mike Schleibaum (Darkest Hour), Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity), Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell), Jordan Mancino (As I Lay Dying), Ryan Downey (Burn It Down) and Matt Heafy (Trivium)

Björn Gelotte (In Flames) and Mikael Stanne (Dark Tranquillity) interviews filmed by https://bandbond.com

Nuclear Blast: https://nuclearblast.com/inflames
Band Store: https://geni.us/InFlamesBandStore
iTunes: https://nblast.de/InFlamesClayman2020IT
Amazon Music: https://nblast.de/InFlamesClayman2020AZ

Spotify: https://nblast.de/InFlamesSptfyComplete
Apple Music: https://nblast.de/InFlamesClayman2020AM
Deezer: https://nblast.de/InFlamesClayman2020DZ

Website: https://www.inflames.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inflames
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inflames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/InFlames_SWE
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/InFlamesGBG
Tour Dates: https://www.inflames.com/tour

Sweden’s influential and long revered heavy metal giants IN FLAMES are celebrating two major milestones in 2020 with their 30th anniversary as a band, and 20th anniversary of their seminal, critically acclaimed album, Clayman.

The band recently formed a worldwide partnership with Nuclear Blast who will debut a special version of the record, Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition, honoring the breakthrough release on August 28th, 2020.

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition features all new artwork and 5 new bonus tracks including a brand-new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as “Only For The Weak” and “Pinball Map.”

Remastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. “Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)” recorded & mixed by Roberto Laghi.

Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE).

The record will be released digitally as well as on CD Digipak and a special 2xLP colored trifold vinyl that includes a 16-page booklet, 11 remastered tracks on a 12” record, 5 bonus tracks on a 10” record in a printed sleeve

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition Track Listing:
1. Bullet Ride
2. Pinball Map
3. Only For The Weak
4. …As The Future Repeats Today
5. Square Nothing
6. Clayman
7. Satellites and Astronauts
8. Brush The Dust Away
9. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day In Quicksand
12. Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
13. Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
14. Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
15. Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
16. Clayman (Re-recorded)

#InFlames #Clayman2020 #Clayman


You may also like

Ep. 113 Kyle Baltus (36 Crazyfists) Interview

CMS | Working Through A Mile Of Dicks

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!