From the album SAINTS AND SINNERS. Buy or Stream: | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl:

“Saints And Sinners” Tracklisting:
1. Saints And Sinners
2. House Of The Lord
3. Take It All
4. Road Warrior
5. Mistress Of The Dark
6. Avalanche
7. Roll Like Thunder
8. Razzle Dazzle
9. Dreamin It All
10. Takin My Heart Back
11. Angels Fallen

James Christian – Vocals, Guitars
Jimi Bell – Guitars
Mark Mangold – Keyboards
Johan Koleberg – Drums

Social Media:

#HouseOfLords #SaintsAndSinners #FrontiersRecords

Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock The World
+Long Live Metal
+Metal Sirens
+New Melodic Rock
+Come To Brazil
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Twitter –
Website –

If you are reading this, then thank you for being a friend.


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio