Order at: https://www.metalblade.com/hate/
Dominik “Domin” Prykiel playing Seventh Manvantara from HATE – Auric Gates Of Veles (Metal Blade Records, 2019). Music and lyrics by ATF Sinner aka. Perun Varpulis

MERCH:
Animate Merch:
https://hate.animate-records.com/
Rockmark Merch:
https://rockmarkmerch.bigcartel.com/category/hate-official-merch
Sinfinity Merch:

hatestore_PL

HATE:
https://www.facebook.com/HATEOFFICIAL
https://www.instagram.com/hateofficial
https://www.youtube.com/user/hatepoland

Dominik “Domin” Prykiel:
https://www.facebook.com/dominikprykielofficial/
https://www.instagram.com/dominikprykiel/
https://www.youtube.com/user/Domin777

Dominik “Domin” Prykiel is endorsed by:
Schecter Guitars: https://www.schecterguitars.com
EVH Amps: http://www.evhgear.com
Ernie Ball Strings: https://www.ernieball.com
David Laboga Cabinets and Cables: http://www.davidlaboga.com
Richter Straps: https://www.richterstraps.com
Morley Pedals: https://www.morleyproducts.com
No Logo Picks: https://www.facebook.com/Nologo-picks-104308059694500/
Paco Cases: https://www.paco-cases.pl
Music Info: https://www.musicinfo.pl
Mega Music: https://www.megamusic.pl
Warwick Distribution: https://shop.warwick.de/en
Muzyczny.pl: https://muzyczny.pl
Sinmix profiles: http://www.sinmix.pl
Tyvodar: https://tyvodar.com
Soundargov: https://www.facebook.com/soundargov
Presamp: https://www.facebook.com/presamp

Gear used in video:
Schecter V1 FR Apocalypse Red Reign:
https://www.schecterguitars.com/guitars/v-1-fr-apocalypse-red-reign-detail
DL Cables – Metal Series:

Metal Series


Line6 HX Stomp:
https://line6.com/hx-stomp
Sinmix Profiles:

Home


Richter Strap Raw III Nappa Custom:
https://www.richterstraps.com/screen/page/raw3-nappa

Graphics by Irena Ivanova

#hateband #sevenmanvantara #guitarplaythrough #domin #guitar #auricgatesofveles #metalbladerecords #schecterguitars #evhgear #dlcabinets #dlcables #morleypedals #richterstraps #nologopicks #ernieballstrings #pacocases #musicinfo #megamusic #warwickdistribution #sinmixprofiles #tyvodar #muzycznypl #presamp


Tags


You may also like

CMS – The Classic Metal Show Is Brought To You By…

The CMS Highlight Show from 6/29/19

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!

>