From the album GRAND. Buy or Stream: | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl:

“Grand” Tracklisting:
1. Caroline
2. Stone Cold
3. Make It Grand
4. The Price We Pay
5. Johnny On The Spot
6. Those Were The Days
7. Once In A Blue Moon
8. Too Late
9. After We’ve Said Goodbye
10. Ready When You Are
11. Anything For You

Mattias Olofsson – Lead and Background Vocals
Jakob Svensson – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Anton Martinez Matz – Drums and Bass

Social Media:

#Grand #MelodicRock #FrontiersRecords

Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock The World
+Long Live Metal
+Metal Sirens
+New Melodic Rock
+Come To Brazil
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Twitter –
Website –

If you are reading this, then thank you for being a friend.


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio