February 19, 2010

Frontiers Records February 2010 releases spot

Share this

Featuring Giant, Brian Howe, Springfield / Silverman and Rick Springfield. Release date: February the 26th 2010.


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio