Vinyl reissues of classic Fleshcrawl albums Soulskinner and As Blood Rains From The Sky are available now at

Release Date: January 24, 2020 (originally released: January 15, 2002)

01. Soulskinner
02. Dying Blood
03. Carved in Flesh
04. Breeding the Dead
05. The Forthcoming End

06. Deathvastation
07. Legions of Hatred
08. Forced to Kill
09. Rotten
10. Metal Gods

Vinyl Features:
+ Burgundy Red Marbled Vinyl
+ European Import (Limited to 300 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #143897
Code: Fleshcrawl-LP-2020


You may also like

CMS – Billy Morris Stops By The Broadcast Booth

Episode#47:ARCHIVE- Rock Legends Of LA!

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!