The new album “Timegate Anathema” is OUT NOW:

Italian symphonic metallers Eternal Silence’s new album “Timegate Anathema” is now available as Friday, October 8, 2021 via Rockhots Records.
For the album’s release day, Eternal Silence is sharing the new music video for their single “Edge of the Dream”, a powerful song, with heavy riffing and a strong orchestral section. The alternation between female and male vocals designs a catchy melody together with the inserts of the choir.
The new video is also the first official appearance of the new official band members: Martino Boneschi (guitars), replacing Enzo Criscuolo, and Katija Di Giulio (violin).

Eternal Silence is:
Marika Vanni – Vocals
Alberto Cassina – Guitar/Vocals
Alessio Sessa – Bass
Andrea Zannin – Drums
Martino Boneschi – Guitar
Katija Di Giulio – Violin


Slider Revolution


#eternalsilence #symphonicmetal #timegateanathema


You may also like

Episode#9-Craig Locicero

Episode#9-Craig Locicero

SS | Classic Concerts Of The 70’s & 80’s- w/ John Strednansky & Bill Hale

SS | Classic Concerts Of The 70’s & 80’s- w/ John Strednansky & Bill Hale
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talkingo Into Infinity, Poppitt's Corner Or Aftershocks TV!