Recorded live at Nico’s Studio – Curitiba, Brazil on May 22, 2022. Buy/ Stream Electric Mob’s debut album, “Discharge”: | Subscribe to Electric Mob’s YouTube: | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl:

1. Intro 00:00
2. Black Tide 00:36
3. Gypsy Touch 05:21
4. King’s Ale 08:49
5. Higher Than Your Heels 13:44
6. brand new rope 19:07
7. your ghost 23:06
8. Got Me Runnin’ 29:49
9. Devil You Know 35:38
10. Need To Rush 41:08
11. Far Off 44:56
12. Upside Down 50:00

Renan Zonta – Vocals
Ben Hur Auwarter – Guitar
Yuri Elero – Bass
André Leister – Drums

Directed by: Nico Braganholo & José Miziara
Executive producer: Ben Hur Auwarter
Special guest: Amadeus de Marchi
Audio engineer: Francisco Desalvo
Audio assistant: Alvaro Paz
Mix and Master: Nico Braganholo
Video editing: José Miziara
Camera: José Miziara, Thaynara Mesquita, Richardyson Trochmann
Light technician: Anderson ‘Batata’ dos Santos
Support: Nico’s Studio and Rochedo Som e Luz

#ElectricMob #HigherThanYourHeels #FrontiersRecords

Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock The World
+Long Live Metal
+Metal Sirens
+New Melodic Rock
+Come To Brazil
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Twitter –
Website –

If you are reading this, then thank you for being a friend.


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio