January 15, 2021

Dread Sovereign – Alchemical Warfare (FULL ALBUM)

Share this

ARTIST: Dread Sovereign
ALBUM: Alchemical Warfare
RELEASE DATE: 01/15/2021

US Store: https://www.indiemerch.com/metalbladerecords/band/dread-sovereign
EU Store: https://de.kingsroadmerch.com/metal-blade/artist/1118

01. A Curse on Men (00:00)
02. She Wolves of the Savage Season (00:59)
03. The Great Beast We Serve (11:07)
04. Nature Is the Devil’s Church (15:59)
05. Her Master’s Voice (24:24)
06. Viral Tomb (32:36)
07. Devil’s Bane (33:46)
08. Ruin Upon the Temple Mount (39:08)
09. You Don’t Move Me [I Don’t Give a Fuck] (48:04)


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio