Original studio version appears on the album “II”. Buy or Stream: https://orcd.co/creye | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl: http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers


August Rauer – Lead Vocals
Andreas Gullstrand – Lead Guitar
Fredrik Joakimsson – Rhythm Guitar
Joel Selsfors – Keyboards
Gustaf Örsta – Bass
Arvid Filipsson – Drums

“Broken Highway” (music video) https://youtu.be/IbHTnVZeYRw
“Siberia” (music video) https://youtu.be/62fbWhXYFKU
“Face To Face” (lyric video) https://youtu.be/SC8rA63TdZE
“Carry On” (lyric video) https://youtu.be/584tiAbdWkQ

“II” Tracklisting:
1. Broken Highway
2. Carry On
3. Find A Reason
4. Siberia
5. Face To Face
6. Can’t Stop What We Started
7. Lost Without You
8. Hold Back The Night
9. Let The World Know
11.The Greatest
12.War Of Love

Shop our U.S. webstore: https://frontiers-us.shop & EU webstore: https://www.frontiers.shop/

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock The World http://spoti.fi/1rQz5Zm
+Long Live Metal https://spoti.fi/3dNz4zB
+Metal Sirens https://spoti.fi/3t3knP6
+New Melodic Rock https://spoti.fi/2RbIXPJ
+Come To Brazil https://spoti.fi/3g2WJih
+Frontiers Classics! https://spoti.fi/32fXUR7

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/frontiersmusicsrl
Facebook Group – https://www.facebook.com/groups/FrontiersRecords
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/frontiersmusicsrl/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/FrontiersMusic1
Website – http://www.frontiers.it/home/

If you are reading this, then thank you for being a friend.


You may also like

AS | Guitarist Gus G

AS | Guitarist Gus G

CMS – Interview with Author DX Ferris 2018

CMS – Interview with Author DX Ferris 2018
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talkingo Into Infinity, Poppitt's Corner Or Aftershocks TV!