From the album “Come One, Come All”. Buy or Stream: | Watch the music video for “Desperate Cry” ft. Johnny Gioeli HERE: | Listen to “In Times Of Despair ft. Elize Ryd HERE: | Subscribe To Our Channel:

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of Circus Of Rock’s debut album, “Come One, Come All” on August 6, 2021. Circus Of Rock is a new band, or rather a massive musical project, masterminded by drummer Mirka Rantanen (King Company).

“Come One, Come All” has a killer line-up of singers and musicians, a full list of which you can see below. The amazing talents involved come from the likes of Amaranthe, Tyketto, Hardline, Nightwish, Leverage, and more, plus musicians from bands such as Stratovarius, Brother Firetribe, Masterplan, and others.

Confirmed singers and musicians appearing on the album include:
– Jarkko Ahola
– Rick Altzi (Masterplan)
– Kimmo Blom (Leverage)
– Johnny Gioeli (Hardline)
– Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish)
– Erik Kraemer (Simulacrum)
– Mark Quee
– Antti Railio
– Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone)
– Elize Ryd (Amaranthe)
– Tommi “Tuple” Salmela- Riku Turunen
– Danny Vaughn (Tyketto)

1. The Beat (Feat. Riku Turunen)
2. Desperate Cry (Feat. Johnny Gioeli)
3. Sheriff Of Ghost Town (Feat. Marco Hietala)
4. Never (Feat. Kimmo Blom)
5. In Times Of Despair (Feat. Elize Ryd)
6. Crossroads (Feat. Pasi Rantanen)
7. Caught In The Middle (Feat. Danny Vaughn)
8. Plywood Covered Windows And Crappy Shoes (Antti Railio)
9. Edge Of Love (Feat. Rick Altzi)
10. Set Me Free (Feat. Jarkko Ahola
11. Everafter (Feat. Tommi “Tuple” Salmela)
12. No Reason (Feat Marc Quee)
13. Tears Of The Clown (Feat. Erik Kraemer)
14. Burning (Bonus Track Digital)

#CircusOfRock #MirkaRantanen #FrontiersRecords

Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock Ain’t Dead
+Long Live Metal
+Metal Sirens
+Hot & Fresh Melodic Rock
+Come To Brazil
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Twitter –
Website –


You may also like

SS | Episode #110 – Saxon Vocalist Biff Byford

SS | Episode #110 – Saxon Vocalist Biff Byford

CMS – Murder In Aliquippa – The Plot Thickens

CMS – Murder In Aliquippa – The Plot Thickens
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talkingo Into Infinity, Poppitt's Corner Or Aftershocks TV!