July 29, 2013

Arc Angel – Harlequins of Light (Official Video / New Album 2013)

Share this

Don’t forget to LIKE the Frontiers Records Facebook page

ARC ANGEL “Harlequins of Light” is taken from the album “Harlequins of Light” out on Frontiers Records.

Release dates: EU: August 23rd / NA: August 27th

Jeff Cannata: Lead and Background Vocals, Drums, Bass, Keyboards, Guitars
Jeff Batter: Acoustic Piano, Synths
Jay Rowe: Organ, Synths
Scott Spray: Bass Guitar
David Coe: Acoustic Guitar
Jimi Bell, Gary Maus, Andy Abel, Tony Spada, Mark Proto, Jay Jesse Johnson: Lead Guitars
Pete Hodson: Background Vocals, Synth

Produced By Jeff Cannata

For more info and order: http://www.frontiers.it – http://www.frontiers.it/usstore


Other News Stories!

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Chris Akin Presents, Talking Into Infinity, Live & Loud with The Lord or Poppitt's Corner. 

WP Radio
WP Radio