Æther Realm will be answering your questions LIVE right here on Friday May 1st (1pm EST / 7pm CET)! Be sure to catch their full album stream of “Redneck Vikings From Hell” immediately before, at 12pm EST / 6pm CET: https://youtu.be/SqexoNA78Y8

Grab their new album “Redneck Vikings From Hell” here: https://smarturl.it/AR-RVFH


Tags


You may also like

Ep. 124 Jeff Waters (Annihilator) / Chris Akin

CMS – Turning Back The Hands Of Time

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Subscribe To The CMS Podcast Network and Never Miss Another Episode of The Classic Metal Show, Shockwaves Skullsessions, Talk Toomey Or The Aftershocks Podcast!

>